Planning & Zoning Commission

Planning & Zoning Commission members and term dates:

Rebecca Bush - Chairwoman, Planning Commission 8-31-2024
Michael Blache - Chairman, Zoning Commission 8-31-2019
Nixon Adams 8-31-2020
Ren Clark 8-31-2021
Simmie Fairly 8-31-2022
Dennis Thomas
Bill Sones

Planning and Zoning Commission's meeting dates:
The Planning and Zoning Commission holds regular meetings on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 6:30 pm with the exception of November and December. Those dates are set the prior year in December and have historically been held on the third Tuesday of those two months.
Planning and Zoning Commission meeting agendas: Click here 

Comprehensive Land Use Ordinance (CLURO): Click here 

The Planning and Zoning Commission provisions are outlined in the CLURO sec 2.1- 2.2.8 

Planning and Zoning Commission's recorded meetings: Click here  



© Copyright 2019, City of Mandeville. All rights reserved.