Print this page   Close this window

City of Mandeville

Boards & Commissions


Jeff Bernard, Chairman                       term expires 2.28.2020

Bob Lipscomb                                      term expires 2.28.2021

John Crane                                          term expires 2.28.2023

Richard Adamiak                                term expires 2.28.2022

Jason Zuckerman                                  term expires 4.27.2021

Jill McGuire                                           term expires 4.2.2021
Lynn Mitchell                                       term expires 2.28.2021

The provisions of the Historic Preservation District Commission are outlined  in  Section 7.6.4
of the Comprehensive Land Use Ordinance (CLURO).

Click here to find the meeting agendas.

Click here for Historic District Preservation Commission minutes.

Click here for draft Design Guidelines.

Mandeville Historic Preservation District Certificate of Appropriateness application
Proposed Changes to Historic District Map
Proposed Changes to Historic District Survey